"The iSES 2020 organizing committee recognizes the global emergency due to Coronavirus disease (COVID-19). In the unlikely scenario that the current situation prolongs, iSES 2020 will allow virtual presentations like Skype, recorded ppt, YouTube video, etc. as replacement of actual in person presentation for authors who cannot travel to Chennai, India. All the accepted papers registered and presented either in-person or virtually will appear in the iSES 2020 proceedings and IEEE Xplore. We will continue to monitor the situation, and update you as things change on a daily basis." “Selected papers from iSES 2020 program will be invited to special issues of IEEE Consumer Electronics Magazine and Springer Nature Computer Science Journal” Organizing Committee – IEEE-iSES 2020

Organizing Committee

General ChairsHimanshu Thapliyal University of Kentucky, USA
V. S. Kanchana BhaaskaranVIT Chennai, India
Program ChairsYashuhiro TakahashiGifu University, Japan
Program Vice ChairsTosiron AdegbijaUniversity of Arizona, USA
Linga CenkeramaddiUniversity of Agder, Norway
Publication ChairsSaurabh Kotiyal Synopsys, Inc., USA
Apeksha Bhatt University of Kentucky, USA
Special Session ChairsTauhidur RahmanUniversity of Alabama, USA
Debashis De, MAKUAT, WB, India
Web ChairGarima GhaiOriental University, India
Publicity ChairsWei ZhangHKUST, Hong Kong
Theo TheocharidesUniversity of Cyprus, Cyprus
Sivasubramanian AVIT Chennai, India
Media ChairAyaskanta SwainVINIT Rourkela, India
Student Research Forum ChairsJaya DofeCalifornia State Univ., Fullerton, USA
Ravisankar AVIT Chennai, India
Research Demo Session ChairsV. Prasanth Yanambaka Central Michigan University, USA
Nithin Kumar Y. B. NIT Goa, India
Women in Engineering Chairs Prabha SundaravadivelUniv. of Texas, Tyler, USA
Peer Fathima A.VIT Chennai, India
Industry Liaison ChairsPravin Kumar Venkatesan Velodyne LiDAR, USA
Menaka R VIT Chennai, India
Local Arrangement ChairDr. Sakthivel G. VIT Chennai, India
Mohamed Imran VIT Chennai, India
Jegadeeswaran RVIT Chennai, India
Finance ChairSivakumar R. VIT Chennai, India
Hemanth C.VIT Chennai, India
Registration ChairRaghukiran Nadimpalli SMBS, VIT Chennai, India
Iswarya AnnapoorniSELECT, VIT Chennai, India
Steering Committee ChairSaraju P. Mohanty Univ. of North Texas, USA